Events Calendar | Siskiyou Daily News


Ashland Newcomers Monthly Gathering

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Price: Free

Additional Times

  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Thu, May 18, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • More Times
  • Thu, Jun 15, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Thu, Jul 20, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Thu, Aug 17, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Thu, Sep 21, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Thu, Oct 19, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Thu, Nov 16, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Thu, Dec 21, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Contact Information

Website: http://ashlandnewcomers.com

We meet monthly to exchange information about events in the area, gain introductions to new members, and hear presentations from local interest groups. Meetings are on the third Thursday of the month at 10 am, held at the Ashland Public Library at 410 Siskiyou Blvd. from 10 am to 11:30 am in the Guanojuato Room.


410 Siskiyou Boulevard
Ashland, OR 97520

Ashland Newcomers Monthly Gathering image
Click