Events Calendar | Siskiyou Daily News


Beginners Rowing - Indoor Fitness Classes

Tue, Jan 17, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Tue, Jan 3, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 10, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 24, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 31, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 14, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Want to try it out: No experience necessary? Come to a beginner class and a certified coach will give instruction on proper technic and as well as lead you through a workout. Core strengthening also emphasized. Our Registered Dietitian will also be providing nutrition tips along the way.

Cost $50 per session or $15 per drop in

Questions: contact Robin Brown; robinbrown898@yahoo.com


Emigrant Lake, Highway
Ashland, OR 97520

Beginners Rowing - Indoor Fitness Classes image
Click