Events Calendar | Siskiyou Daily News


Master Builder

Sat, Jan 28, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Additional Times

  • Sat, Jan 7, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Jan 14, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Sat, Jan 21, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Wed, Jan 18, 2017 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Mon, Jan 23, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 24, 2017 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Mon, Jan 30, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 31, 2017 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Do you have a child that is obsessed with Lego’s? Welcome to the club! Our Master Builder classes are designed for children who enjoy building with Lego’s and participating in collaborative play with their peers. These classes are for families with children that can handle the small parts and responsible play that Lego’s require; parents must stay present with their child during Master Builder classes


106 N. Central Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Master Builder image
Master Builder image
Click